The Czech Republic is situated in the heart of Europe, bordering four other countries. It is part of the euro zone, however, its monetary unit is the Czech crown. With about 78,866 square kilometres the Czech Republic belongs to the smaller European countries. The total population is around 10.7 million people. The official language  is Czech, but many people, especially in business life, speak English and Germanas well.

Click here: Setting up business in the Czech Republic